Home Articles About Chartist Subscribe Links Search
About Chartist
Editorial policy
Editorial Board
Advertising rates
Editorial Board

Chartist is published six times a year by the Chartist Collective.

The latest issue was produced by an Editorial Board consisting of Brendan Bird, Duncan Bowie (Reviews), Peter Chalk, Mike Davis (Editor), David Floyd, Don Flynn, Roger Gillham, Peter Kenyon (Treasurer), Frank Lee, Dave Lister, Andy Morton (Production), Mary Southcott, Cat Smith, Rosamund Stock, James rayson, Patricia d’Ardenne and Rebecca Korbett-Wootton.

Signed articles do not necessarily represent the views of the EB.